Investment, projekt development and project property in one hand

The SGI Development GmbH is the German advancement of the project development strategy of SCHEVEN Global Investment GmbH from Austria / Durbin, and it is focused entirely on German real estate properties. Since 2010, the Austrian affiliated company has developed residential and nursing homes in Germany for retail distribution and global sales for institutional investors.

With the decision to intensify investments in project development activities on the German market, the SCHEVEN Global’s decision to integrate a German project development holding company was a logical consequence. The main focus of the SGI Development GmbH is the development and refurbishment of nursing homes nationwide and the construction of new affordable housing space, especially in Greater Berlin, Hamburg and Dresden.
 
The entire range of relevant services in the development of real estate, from property purchasing to the transfer of property to the owner, is guaranteed from one source through cooperation with PSS General planning GmbH and Scheven Group GmbH. SCHEVEN Capital Solutions GmbH is able to provide own and borrowed capital.

Investment, Projektentwicklung und Bauträger in einer Hand

Die SGI Development GmbH wurde am Standort Berlin/Brandenburg als Nachfolgerin der SCHEVEN Global Investment GmbH aus Dornbirn/Österreich etabliert. Seit 2010 entwickelt die österreichische Schwestergesellschaft Wohn-und Pflegeimmobilien in Deutschland für den Einzelvertrieb oder Globalverkauf an institutionelle Investoren.

Mit Intensivierung der Projektentwicklungstätigkeit auf dem deutschen Markt war die Entscheidung für die Etablierung einer deutschen Projektentwicklungs-Holding eine logische Konsequenz. Hauptschwerpunkt der SGI Development GmbH ist die Entwicklung und das Refurbishment von Pflegeheimen bundesweit und der Neubau von bezahlbarem Wohnraum und Sozialwohnungen vor allem im Großraum Berlin, Hamburg und Dresden.

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit der PSS Generalplanungs GmbH und der SCHEVEN Group GmbH wird das komplette Dienstleistungsangebot bei der Erstellung der Immobilien vom Grundstücksankauf bis zur Realisierung und Übergabe an den Eigentümer aus einer Hand gewährleistet. Die Beschaffung von Eigenkapital als auch die Fremdkapitalorganisation kann durch die Scheven Capital Solutions GmbH dargestellt und umgesetzt werden.